Officers

Seneschal
Lady Bronwen Ferch Lloid
seneschal@shirecai.calontir.org

Chatelaine
Lady Eibhilin O’Beirn
chatelaine@shirecai.calontir.org

Chronicler
Lord Niccolo
chronicler@shirecai.calontir.org

Exchequer
HL Fiona Nic Gormliatha
exchequer@shirecai.calontir.org

Herald
Lady Ki No Kotori
herald@shirecai.calontir.org

Knight’s Marshall
Lord Gianlupo delle Bandi Neri
marshal@shirecai.calontir.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
Mistress Lillian Boyer
artsci@shirecai.calontir.org

Webminister
Lady Ysabel de la Oya
webminister@shirecai.calontir.org